RSS

Le homework time

25 Nov

Thank god it’s Friday! That’s what almost everyone is thinking right now. Not me. This Friday night means homework night for me. However, I did some preparations to make it more likely for me to survive tonight.

Le food (and other stuff)

I have to do so much that I barely know where to begin. So I decided to make a little Checklist, behold!
[ ] design report “Elle eten”
[ ] grit
[X] eat grapes
[ ] read portal guide
[X] eat pizza
[ ] start the portal assignments
[ ] write a reflextion report
[ ] e-mail Jopie
[ ] drink a beer
[ ] immersive space concept
[ ] world design

I think that’ll be all for tonight, wish me luck!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2011 in Blog

 

Leave a Reply

 
