RSS

My mum’s old scarf

18 Aug

Mum found an old tube scarf of hers wile going though the junk we’ve collected in our garage over the years. She thought it was an ugly scarf and put it aside. I, on the other hand, thought it had potential and sneaked it out of the garage. I examened it a bit and discovered quite a lot of possibilities. Some quite rediculus I must say. Anyway.. I’m rather font of this scarf now, he’s mine!

It can become a dress

It can be a Bolero if it wants

It can be a nice hood, I like this one best

And it can be used as a scarf, you didn’t see that one coming did yah

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 18, 2011 in Blog

 

One response to “My mum’s old scarf

  1. joaquin

    August 26, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    heeeeeeeeeeel knap! kusss

     

Leave a Reply

 
