RSS

HeartDay

14 Feb

relationship, secret love, forbidden love, friendship, marriage. Every kind of love matters on February the 14th. And since I’m totally in love with my Matt, I decided to join in the celebrations! Yay, but a new problem was born.. What to get Matt? I didn’t what to get him a lame-ass stuffed teddy bear who carries a stuffed heart saying “I ❤ you" or a gift card. no, I wanted to give him something special! Then I remembered the photo we took at the Arcade Game meeting at Mediamatic, Amsterdam. So I opened my Photoshop and I edited it a bit.

Matt realy loved it!

You’ll recognize some game characters from games Matt plays: Super Mario’s mushrooms, Super Crate Box and Super Meat Boy.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2011 in Blog

 

Leave a Reply

 
